DEALERS

As a professional luthier, I think that being well represented by someone who love what I am doing, is essential. I am really careful about people I trust, and who'll allow for my customers the possibility to buy one of my instruments.

With my dealers, you'll have the peace of mind, necessary to enjoy this moment, and to acquire your future guitar.

EDDIE'S GUITARS, USA
Eddie's Guitars, USA

I have known Eddie's Guitars for a long time now, mainly for their exquisite taste in terms of gear. I's only recently that I discovered their passion for acoustic guitars, transmitted by the already legendary Matthew Chulka.

 

I wanted to develop my presence on the North American market, and Eddie's Guitars is in my opinion, one of the most fashionable & amazing stores when it comes to exceptional instruments. When I asked them if they were interested by my guitars & the possibility to establish a partnership, in order to represent my brand & my production... Matthew said they would be honored to do that. So, I built a beautiful Small OM Constellations to them. "The Libra" is the first guitar I sent to them, because they deserve to have a special instrument from my workshop.

 

I cannot thank Eddie's Guitars (Matthew & his team) enough for trusting me. This, is what I call a wonderful business relationship.

 

https://eddiesguitars.com/acoustic-guitars/acoustic-guitar-brands/benjamin-paldacci

MIKI GAKKI, JAPAN
Miki Gakki, Japan

I'm fascinated by Japan for a LONG time (since my childhood). I love their culture & their traditions, as well as many other things which come from this wonderful country. IMHO, the Japanese market of high-end instruments is one of the greatest on this planet.

One of the japanese stores which is closest to Ali Baba's cave for me, is Miki Gakki in Osaka. It brings together not only the best of Japanese luthiers, but also the most amazing craftsmen all around the globe. I got to know So Isobe & his team at the Woodstock Invitational Luthier Showcase (WILS), in 2015. I met sweet, passionate & professional persons.

We've met again several times and in 2018 still at WILS, Isobe-San expressed the wish to represent me & my guitars in Miki Gakki.

It is an immense honor & privilege to send my instruments to them. Arrigato gozaimatsu, So-San.

 

https://www.mikigakki.com/ec/cmShopTopPage1.html

DREAM GUITARS, USA

I met Paul Heumiller of Dream Guitars at the Woodstock Invitational Luthier Showcase (WILS), in 2015. He chose me to be represented by Dream Guitars, and to be one of the luthiers oh his roster after playing my instruments at the Santa Barbara Acoustic Instrument Celebration (SBAIC), in 2016. He selected the OM model, specially built for this event.

 

It is an honor to be in this incredible store, and I am excited to see how far the wind will carry me in their company.

 

https://www.dreamguitars.com/

Dream Guitars, USA

REVENDEURS

En tant que luthier, je pense qu'être représenté par une entité compétente et qui aime ce que je fais, est essentiel. Je porte un soin tout particulier aux personnes en qui je fais confiance, et qui permettront à ma clientèle d'avoir la possibilité d'acheter un de mes instruments.

Grâce à ces derniers, vous aurez la tranquillité d'esprit nécessaire pour passer un agréable moment, et acheter ainsi mes instruments les yeux fermés.

EDDIE'S GUITARS, USA

Je connais Eddie's Guitars depuis quelques années maintenant, principalement pour leur goût exquis en matière de Gear électrique. J'ai découvert leur passion pour les guitares acoustiques, transmis par le déjà légendaire Matthew Chulka. 

Je voulais développer ma présence sur le marché nord-américain, et Eddie's Guitars est selon moi, un des magasins les plus en vogue quand il s'agit de matériel d'exception. Lorsque je leur ai demandé s'ils étaient intéressés par mes instruments et la possibilité d'établir un partenariat afin de représenter ma marque et ma production, quelle ne fut pas ma surprise lorsque Matthew, répondit par l'affirmative. Je leur ai donc construit une magnifique Small OM, Constellation première du nom, car je voulais qu'ils aient un instrument spécial, sorti de mon atelier.

Je ne remercierais jamais assez Matthew et son équipe, de m'avoir fait confiance. Un gros merci à Eddie's Guitars, pour cette magnifique relation d'affaire.

https://eddiesguitars.com/acoustic-guitars/acoustic-guitar-brands/benjamin-paldacci

MIKI GAKKI, JAPON

Show More

Depuis mon adolescence je suis fasciné par le Japon, leur culture, leurs traditions, ainsi que bon nombre d'autres choses qui proviennent de ce merveilleux pays. Pour moi, le marché japonais est un des plus intéressants en ce qui concerne la guitare de lutherie. Il est peuplé de connaisseurs, mais surtout d'un nombre incroyable de luthiers japonais tous plus doués les uns que les autres.

Miki Gakki, à Osaka, est un de ces magasins qui se rapproche le plus de la caverne d'Ali Baba. Il regroupe non seulement la fine fleur de la lutherie japonaise, mais également mondiale. Bon nombre de mes pairs y ont des instruments. J'ai fait la connaissance de So Isobe et de son équipe au Woodstock Invitational Luthier Showcase (WILS) en 2015, et j'ai rencontré des gens foncièrement gentils, passionnés et professionnels. Nous nous sommes revus plusieurs fois, mais c'est en 2018, au WILS toujours, qu'il a émis le souhait de me représenter en tant que luthier, dans son magasin d'Osaka.

C'est un immense honneur, et privilège, que d'envoyer mes instruments dans un pays qui compte autant pour moi. Arrigato gozaimatsu, So-San.

https://www.mikigakki.com/ec/cmShopTopPage1.html

Show More

J'ai rencontré Paul Heumiler de Dream Guitars, au Woodstock Invitational Luthier Showcase, en 2015. Il m'a choisi pour être représenté par Dream Guitars et faire partie des luthiers présents dans leur magasin, après avoir joué mes instruments au Santa Barbara Acoustic Instrument Celebration (SBAIC) en 2016, et a sélectionné le modèle Auditorium, spécialement construit pour ce salon. 

C'est un honneur pour moi d'être présent dans ce magasin incroyable, et je suis excité de voir jusqu'où le vent me portera en leur compagnie.

https://www.dreamguitars.com/

DREAM GUITARS, USA

  • video.yahoofinance.com@13830bf4-746a-3a29-840a-21efbc9207ce_FULL
  • instagramlogo
  • Pinterest social Icône
  • Flickr
  • LinkedIn_logo