CASE

When I build an instrument, I want it to last as long as possible. Its owner will be called upon to travel during his life and whatever how he will travel, there will be physical issues which will put his guitar in danger. I must provide to him the best protection I could supply, as well as a number of options which are appropriate according to his budget.

 

I have always sought perfection when comes time to select my wood, tools I work with, and my craft. The case that will protect the guitar that bears my signature, must be a part of the same movement.

 

I therefore offer 3 options called "Packaging". Each item found in this package, sum-up my quest for perfection:

- Packaging A: Standard - Hiscox Pro II;

- Packaging B: Premium - Main Stage Cases;

- Packaging C: Deluxe - Main Stage Cases + Caseadillo Cover.

HISCOX
Hiscox Pro II

These cases made in Great Britain, are light and really strong. Their robust construction is specially designed to isolate the guitar from temperature & humidity. I offer the Pro II version in my based price, to ensure a flawless protection.

I strongly encourage you to visit their website for more information:

https://www.hiscoxcases.com/

MAIN STAGE

I consider these cases made in Canada among the best available currently, in terms of protection & beauty. They are called "custom fit": in other words, each case is molded in the shape of your guitar. It will perfectly fit the curve of the inside of the case, for an ultimate storage & protection.

 

The shell that makes up the case is made of reinforced fiberglass, and it is possible to choose the interior & exterior color according to a fairly impressive panel. It's a detail of course ... but at Benjamin Paldacci Guitars, it's the kind of things that we are quite fond of.

There is nothing that I love more than discovering a fabulous instrument, starting from the first element that composes it: its case. It is also a very good indicator concerning the Class of the instrument it contains.

http://www.mainstagecases.com/

Warning: Since each case is designed specifically for each instrument, the start of its manufacture will begin once the guitar is complete. Allow a few weeks of time (minimum 8), according to Main Stage.

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

CASEADILLO

I like to discover new brands in order to improve the standing of my instruments, even more when they are developed by colleagues (like the Truss rods that I use, manufactured by Mark Blanchard).

 

Sam Guidry and his companion Joyce created this brand during the year 2019. These protective covers of the highest quality, allow you to carry your guitar on your back. Thus keep your Main Stage or Hiscox case, protected from scratches & dirt. They have been specially designed to perfectly match the curves of your case. These covers are therefore available for Hiscox & Main Stage. It's a "must to have" ... quite simply.

 

https://caseadillo.com/

Caseadillo

LES ÉTUIS

Lorsque je construis un instrument, je tiens à ce que sa durée de vie soit la plus longue possible. Son possesseur sera appelé à voyager durant sa vie et, quel que soit son mode de transport, il y aura des contraintes physiques qui mettront en péril sa guitare. Je me dois donc de lui fournir la meilleure protection possible, ainsi qu'un nombre d'options adéquates selon son budget.

J'ai toujours cherché la perfection lors de la sélection de mes bois, les outils avec lesquels je travaille, et mes techniques de fabrication. L'étui qui va protéger la guitare qui porte ma signature se doit de s'inscrire dans la même mouvance.

Je propose donc 3 options, appelées "Packaging", et dont les éléments qui les composent résument à eux seuls, ma recherche de la perfection:

- Packaging A: Standard - Hiscox Pro II;
- Packaging B: Premium - Main Stage Cases;
- Packaging C: Deluxe - Main Stage Cases + Caseadillo Cover.

Ces étuis fabriqués en Grande-Bretagne, sont léger et terriblement résistants. Leur construction robuste, est spécialement conçue pour isoler la guitare et réduire au maximum les échanges thermiques. Je propose la version Pro II dans mon prix de base, afin d'assurer une protection sans faille.
 

Je vous incite fortement, à aller visiter leur site internet pour plus d'informations:
https://www.hiscoxcases.com/

Je considère ces étuis, fabriqués au Canada, parmi ce qui se fait de mieux actuellement en termes de protection et de beauté esthétique. Ils sont dits "custom fit", autrement dit, moulés sur la forme de votre guitare. Elle épousera parfaitement la courbe de l'intérieur de l'étui, pour un stockage et une protection ultime.

 

La coque qui compose l'étui est en fibre de verre renforcée, et il est possible de choisir la couleur intérieur et extérieur, selon un panel assez impressionnant. C'est un détail bien sûr...  mais chez Benjamin Paldacci Guitars, c'est le genre de choses dont on est assez friand.

Il n'y a rien que je n'aime plus, que de découvrir un fabuleux instrument en partant du premier élément qui le compose: son étui. Ce dernier est d'ailleurs un très bon indice, quant au standing de l'instrument qu'il contient.

http://www.mainstagecases.com/

Avertissement: Étant donné que chaque étui Main Stage est conçu spécifiquement pour chaque instrument, le début de sa fabrication commencera une fois la guitare terminée. Prévoir quelques semaines de délais, selon Main Stage.

J'aime découvrir de nouvelles marques afin d'améliorer le standing de mes instruments, encore plus quand elles sont développées par des collègues (à l'instar des Trussrods que j'utilise, fabriqués par Mark Blanchard).

Sam Guidry et sa compagne Joyce ont créé cette marque durant l'année 2019. Ces housses protectrices de la plus haute qualité vous permettent de porter votre guitare sur votre dos, et garder ainsi votre étui Main Stage ou Hiscox, à l'abri des rayures et de la saleté. Elles ont été spécialement conçues pour épouser à la perfection, les courbes de votre étui. Ces housses sont donc disponibles pour Hiscox et Main Stage. Un "must To have"... tout simplement.

https://caseadillo.com/